Plot of 1089 sq.m. within the settlement of Myloi Naxos

80.000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2023
  • Μη διαθέσιμο Garages
  • 1,089 m2

Description

Naxos Myloi, for sale plot of 1089 sq.m. within the settlement, building factor 0.4.

It builds 400 sq. m. plus 400 underground and 200 sq. m. semi-outdoor spaces.

Accessable by car. On two rads, with view.

 

City:
State/County:
Zip: 84300
Country: Ελλάδα
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23800
Price: 80.000 €
Property Size: 1,089 m2
Garages: Μη διαθέσιμο
Garage Size: Μη διαθέσιμο
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Sales

Plot in Avlia Naxos with sea view

150.000 €
Naxos Avlia above the beach of Plaka, buildable plot for sale. 4517 sq.m. and building of ...
Real Estate
Sales

Apartment 125 sq.m. at Chora, Naxos.

290.000 €
Naxos Chora, ground floor apartment 125sq.m. in a 200 sq.m. plot. Οn two streets with two ...
Real Estate
Sales

Ground floor commercial space of 90 sq.m. in...

250.000 €
Naxos Chora for sale, ground floor commercial space of 90 sq.m. on a main road suitable fo ...
90 m2details
Real Estate
Sales

Plot of 6734 sq.m. with sea view, in Agios P...

280.000 €
Chora Naxos, area Agios Polykarpos, on the balcony of Naxos, plot of 6734 sq.m. amphitheat ...
6,734 m2details
Real Estate
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Real Estate